7550 South 10th Street, Oak Creek, WI 53154            Phone (414) 571-6000    |    Fax (414) 571-6061           Toll Free 1-877-STELWND

© 2019 SteelWind Industries. All Rights Reserved.

AISC Certified       IAS Accredited       AWS Certified  —   CLICK HERE FOR CERTIFICATIONS       
  • Facebook
Our Team …
REV_SW 25th.png

randy@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  

Randy Bruch

REV_SW 25th.png

andy@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  ext 226 

Andy Trentadue

REV_SW 25th.png

mike@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  ext 237 

Mike Miller

REV_SW 25th.png

john.stark@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  ext 223 

John Stark

Engineering / Estimator

Operations Manager

President / Owner

REV_SW 25th.png

angie@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  ext 227 

Vice President

Angie Trentadue

REV_SW 25th.png

shannon@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  ext 232

Account Manager

Shannon Braatz

REV_SW 25th.png

robert@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  ext 239

Senior Estimator

Robert Czaplicki