Our Team …
REV_SW 25th.png

Randy Bruch

President / Owner

randy@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  

REV_SW 25th.png

Andy Trentadue

Operations Manager

andy@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  ext 226 

REV_SW 25th.png

Mike Miller

Estimator

mike@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  ext 237 

REV_SW 25th.png

Phil Legreid

Director of Quality

phil@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000   ext. 233 

REV_SW 25th.png

Angie Trentadue

Vice President

angie@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  ext 227 

REV_SW 25th.png

Shannon Braatz

Account Manager

shannon@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  ext 232

REV_SW 25th.png

Robert Czaplicki

Senior Estimator

robert@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  ext 239

REV_SW 25th.png

Kristine Chilson

Operations Assistant

kristine@steelwindindustries.com

PH: 414.571.6000  ext. 224

7550 South 10th Street, Oak Creek, WI 53154            Phone (414) 571-6000    |    Fax (414) 571-6061           Toll Free 1-877-STELWND

© 2019 SteelWind Industries. All Rights Reserved.

AISC Certified       IAS Accredited       AWS Certified  —   CLICK HERE FOR CERTIFICATIONS       
  • Facebook